Skip to main content

Wildcat Basketball

Boys Head Coach: Coach B. McClaran

Girls Head Coach: Coach S. Morlan

All student athletes must have a current physical and proof of insurance (medical/travel form) to try out for any sport. Links to these forms can be found on this page.

Basketball season runs October through December.

Winter 2019-2020 Game Schedule

Date Day Opponent Location Time Clean Up
11/5/2019 Tuesday Clanton Middle HOME 5:00 Boys
11/7/2019 Thursday Montevallo Middle HOME 5:00 Girls
11/12/2019 Tuesday Vincent Middle AWAY 5:00
11/14/2019 Thursday Childersburg Middle HOME 5:00 Boys
11/19/2019 Tuesday Clanton Middle AWAY 5:00
11/21/2019 Thursday Jemison Middle HOME 5:00 Girls
12/3/2019 Tuesday Jemison Middle AWAY 5:00
12/11/2019 Wednesday Childersburg Middle AWAY 5:00
12/12/2019 Thursday Montevallo Middle AWAY 5:00
12/16/2019 Monday Vincent Middle HOME 5:00 Boys

updated 10-15-19

Stay informed about what is happening around Columbiana Middle

Join the listserv Today!