SCHS Football

HOME OF THE WILDCATS
Shelby County Diamond logo

Head Coach: Heath Childers

 

2017-18 Varsity Schedule

[2017-18 Varsity and JV printable schedule]

DATE EVENT / OPPONENT
Friday, August 25, 2017 Childersburg (H) Jamboree
Friday, September 1, 2017 Holt (H)
Friday, September 8, 2017 *St Clair County* (A)
Friday, September 15, 2017 *Moody* (H)
Friday, September 22, 2017 *Wenonah* (A)
Friday, September 29, 2017 Springville (A)
Friday, October 6, 2017 *Fairfield* Homecoming
Friday, October 13, 2017 *Pleasant Grove* (H)
Friday, October 20, 2017 *Briarwood Christian* (A)
Friday, October 27, 2017 *Woodlawn* (A)
Friday, November 3, 2017 Jemison (H) Senior Night
Friday, November 10, 2017 AHSAA State Playoffs

** All kickoff times are at 7:00 P.M  **

2017-18 JV Schedule

DATE EVENT / OPPONENT
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Jemison (A)
Monday, September 11, 2017 Childersburg (H)
Monday, September 18, 2017 Montevallo (H)
Monday, September 25, 2017 Childersburg (A)
Monday, October 2, 2017 Jemison (H)
Monday, October 9, 2017 Montevallo (A)
Monday, October 16, 2017 Sylacauga (A)
Monday, October 23, 2017 Pelham (A)

updated 8-25-17