Shelby County High School
Faculty & Staff

Click on the faculty/staff member's name to send an email.
Click on "Web" for the teacher's webpage or "Blog" for the teacher's blog.

Name Department Webpage - Blog
Gene Rogers Principal  
Barbara Snyder Assistant Principal  
Jim Adams Social Studies Web 
Laura Alvord Art  
Greg Anderson Science  
Kimberly Auer Mathematics  
Chris Baker English  
Samantha Baulch Social Studies (Cheerleading)  
Shane Beasley Health / Physical Ed / Drivers' Ed  
Jonathan Beverly English/Collaborative  
Rachel Bevilacqua English Blog 
Rebecca Brom Reading / Collaborative  
Torry Brown Social Studies  
Heath Childers Social Studies (Head Football Coach)  
Dustin Cleckler AgriScience  
Carol Creekmore Reading / Collaborative  
Jamie Creekmore Spanish  
Ashlyn Delianides Choir Teacher/Director  
Charles Dickinson Drivers' Ed / Physical Education  
Twyla Fryer Mathematics  
Jessica Garcia Spanish Blog
Tracy Gordon Mathematics Blog 
Susan Green Science  
Tom Grigsby Band  
Jason Haithcock Career Tech  
Michael Harrison Science / Collaborative  
Mike Kantaris Mathematics  
Heather Keahey Guidance Counselor  
Steve Latham Library Media  
Lawrence Lilly Reading/Collaborative  
Ellie Littleton Social Studies  
Tommy McCoy Science  
Jennifer Moore Science  
Sarah Morris   Guidance Counselor Blog
Kathryn Myrick Theatre  
Stephanie Nettles Social Studies   
Brooke Patterson Career Tech  
Martha Penuel French  
Christopher Perkins Science  
Brooklynn Phillips Physical Education/Girls Athletics  
Nathan Prather Band  
Alana Ray Family & Consumer Sciences  Blog
Rachel Richey ESL  
Katie Schmitt English  
Amanda Shaw English  
Shana Smith    
Anne Stansell English  
Marisol Walker Special Education  
John Watkins Physical Education / Health / Athletic Director  
Connie Wheeler Mathematics Blog 
Instructional Support  
Beverly Justice Interventionist  
Naysa Gallups Instructional Paraprofessional  
Brenda Granger Instructional Paraprofessional  
Kim Holder Instructional Paraprofessional  
Jill Knight Instructional Paraprofessional  
Juanita Sharkey Instructional Paraprofessional  
Jeannie Wortham Instructional Paraprofessional  
Julie Bennett Bookkeeper  
Nicki Dorough Secretary/Attendance Clerk  
Dawn Cole Registrar  
Health Services  
Elaine McCrimon LPN  
Patsey Overton CNP Manager  
Annie Drake CNP Assistant Manager  
Carolyn Miller CNP  
Rachel Teal CNP  
Frances Wells CNP  
Nick Wells Maintenance Technician  
Barbara Edwards Custodian  
Tim Driskell Custodian  
Robert Sharkey Custodian  

updated 9-26-14