Oak Mountain Intermediate School

Oak Mountain Intermediate School logoOak Mountain Intermediate School

2017-18 OMIS Parent - Teacher Organization

Role First Name Last Name E-mail
President Angie Dunham angiedunham007@gmail.com
VP-Fundraising Rita Houston rita_houston@yahoo.com
VP-Nonfundraising              Renee Davito reneedavito@msn.com
Treasurer                               Jill Datema jilldatema@yahoo.com
Secretary   Lurenda Avery ldavery123@gmail.com

Event Coordinators

Event First Name Last Name Contact Email
Splash                                  Amy Riley sporty.riley@yahoo.com
Coin Drive Amy Tubre amytubre@yahoo.com
Allyson Madinger mrs.ally.madinger@gmail.com
Partners in Education Allyson Madinger mrs.ally.madinger@gmail.com
School Supplies Renee Davito reneedavito@msn.com
T-shirts Sara Askew sara.askew@yahoo.com
Gifts of Time Amy Riley sporty.riley@yahoo.com
Room Mom Coordinator Jenilee Hunt jenilee@gmail.com
Office Volunteers Courtney Casey courtneypcasey@gmail.com
Library Volunteers Akeela McCaslin akeelamccaslin@gmail.com
Rebate Coordinator Lauren Warren laurenwarren10@gmail.com
Holiday Shop Charity Blackmon charityblackmon@bellsouth.net
Akeela McCaslin akeelamccaslin@gmail.com
Kona Ice Kelli White jkwhite713@gmail.com
Boo/Friendship Grams Candice Olson candlesen@gmail.com
Melise Harris Melise.harris@gmail.com
Publicity  Kathy Powell kathypowell@gmail.com
Enrichment Renee Davito reneedavito@msn.com
Hospitality Renee Davito reneedavito@msn.com
Field Day Coordinator Charity Blackmon charityblackmon@bellsouth.net
Seasonal Decoration Nichole Rotter DavisDesign.Nichole@gmail.com
Angie Dunham angiedunham007@gmail.com
Amy Brantley abrantley@bellsouth.net
Art Liaison Michelle Kendrick michelleckendrick@gmail.com
Go to top of page