Oak Mountain Intermediate School

Oak Mountain Intermediate School logoOak Mountain Intermediate School

2016-17 OMIS Parent - Teacher Organization

Role First Name Last Name E-mail
President Becky White bwhite306@gmail.com
VP-Fundraising Kim Lee kimberlee5063@att.net
VP-Nonfundraising              Jaima Binzer jaimabinzer@aol.com
Treasurer                               Jill Datema jilldatema@yahoo.com
Secretary   Ashley Dickey abdickey@bellsouth.net
Splash                                  Becky White bwhite306@gmail.com
**Tickets Sandy Junkin sandy_junkin@yahoo.com
**Food
**Games
**Volunteers
Coin Drive Kim Lee     kimberlee5063@att.net
Partners in Education Kim Lee kimberlee5063@att.net
Registration                    Leigh Prestridge   lprestridge@bellsouth.net  
School Supplies Tara Vines taravines@yahoo.com 
T-shirts Marci Whitaker whitfamof4@bellsouth.net
Gifts of Time Amy Riley sporty.riley@yahoo.com
Room Mom Coordinator Lana Race theracecrew@att.net  
Office Volunteers Sandy Junkin sandy_junkin@yahoo.com
Library Volunteers Susan Stewart stewart2871@bellsouth.net 
Book Fair Coordinator Leigh Prestridge   lprestridge@bellsouth.net  
Rebate Coordinator Suzy Vines susanvines@att.net 
Coupon Book Assistant Tara Vines taravines@yahoo.com 
Dough Night Suzy Vines               susanvines@att.net 
Holiday Shop Becky White             bwhite306@gmail.com
Kona Ice Amanda Foree       foreeamanda@gmail.com
Boo/Friendship Grams Susan Stewart stewart2871@bellsouth.net 
Publicity  Kate Agliata agliata.ke@gmail.com
Marquee  Brad Dickey srt8007@gmail.com 
Enrichment
Hospitality Renee Davito reneedavito@msn.com
Field Day Coordinator Brad Dickey srt8007@gmail.com 
Yearbook Kate Agliata agliata.ke@gmail.com
Seasonal Decoration Kim Spangler         kspangler@charter.net
Music Liaison Jaima Binzer jaimabinzer@aol.com
Art Liaison Leigh Prestridge   lprestridge@bellsouth.net  
Go to top of page