Type & Press Enter

Wildcat Basketball

Boys Head Coach: B. McClaran

Girls Head Coach: M. Thom

All student athletes must have a current physical and proof of insurance (medical/travel form) to try out for any sport. Links to these forms can be found on this page.

Basketball season runs October through December.

Date Day Opponent Location Time Clean Up
5-Nov Monday Clanton Middle AWAY 5:00
8-Nov Thursday Montevallo Middle HOME 5:00 Boys
9-Nov Friday Jemison Middle AWAY 5:00
13-Nov Tuesday Childersburg Middle HOME 5:00 Girls
15-Nov Thursday Centreville Middle HOME 5:00 Boys
27-Nov Tuesday Clanton Middle HOME 5:00 Girls
29-Nov Thursday Vincent Middle HOME 5:00 Boys
4-Dec Tuesday Centreville Middle AWAY 5:00
6-Dec Thursday Jemison Middle HOME 5:00 Girls
10-Dec Monday Childersburg Middle AWAY 5:00
11-Dec Tuesday Vincent Middle AWAY 5:00
13-Dec Thursday Montevallo Middle AWAY 5:00

updated 9-18-18