Resources

Students and Parent Resources

Any new family moving to the Chelsea area please contact Cindy Garmon at 682-7212 or Laura Chambliss at 682-7218 for enrollment/registration.

CHMS Resources

2017-18 PTO Board

  • President: Britt Clements - bbclements@att.net
  • Vice President Administration: Courtney Cash - ccash1975@yahoo.com
  • VP Food & Concessions: Tara Walker- tlvwalker@hotmail.com
  • Food & Concessions: Kristen Peterson - soloks@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Heather Hillman - heathershillman@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer 1: Angela Black – angeladt2002@yahoo.com
  • Publicity: Nicole Erwin – tylererwin@bellsouth.net
  • Membership: Sarah Sisco - sgsisco77@yahoo.com
  • Merchandise: Maritina Mack - mem@skylinealabama.com
  • Merchandise: Melissa Bailey – mbaileypt@gmail.com
  • Building & Grounds: Angela Laughlin- alaughlin2000@gmail.com
  • Community Relations: Sheri Thompson – pthompson0780@yahoo.com
  • Counselor Liaison: Amechele Toups – amechele636@yaho.com
  • Staff Appreciation: Lori Harris – lorinharris2@gmail.com
  • Staff Appreciation: Emi Burton - emiburton@charter.net
  • Staff Needs: Christy Morgan - cwmorgan74@yahoo.com
  • 6th Grade Volunteer Coordinator: Lisa Miller – lamiller26@gmail.com
  • 7th Grade Vol. Coordinator: Viki McNamee – vrmcnamee@bellsouth.net
  • 8th Grade Vol. Coordinator: Manda O'Connell - 4moconnell@gmail.com
  • Box Tops: Subrena Cox – dcox1207@bellsouth.net
  • Fundraising- Kim Burroughs- kicomib@yahoo.com