Resources

Students and Parent Resources

Any new family moving to the Chelsea area please contact Cindy Garmon at 682-7212 or Laura Chambliss at 682-7218 for enrollment/registration.

2018-19 PTO Board

  • President: Britt Clements bbclements@att.net
  • VP and Fundraising: Courtney Cash ccash1975@yahoo.com
  • VP and Fundraising: Tara Walker tlvwalker@hotmail.com
  • Food & Concessions: Kristen Peterson soloks@gmail.com
  • Secretary: Heather Hillman heathershillman@yahoo.com
  • Treasurer: Sandi Blakely sblakely@pass-inc.com
  • Publicity and Community Relations: Angela Laughlin alaughlin2000@gmail.com
  • Membership and Counselor Liaison: Stacey Carmack snhardy_smc@yahoo.com
  • Merchandise: Sarah Sisco sgsisco77@yahoo.com
  • Merchandise: Melissa Bailey mbaileypt@gmail.com
  • Building & Grounds: Kim Burroughs kicomib@yahoo.com
  • Staff Appreciation: Lori Harris lorinharris2@gmail.com
  • Staff Appreciation: Emi Burton emiburton@charter.net
  • Staff Needs: Christy Morgan cwmorgan74@yahoo.com
  • 6th Grade Volunteer: Ashlee Harper abk1030@gmail.com
  • 7th Grade Volunteer: Lisa Miller lamiller26@gmail.com
  • 8th Grade Volunteer: Viki Mcnamee vrmcnamee@bellsouth.net
  • Box Tops: Melissa Garrett mgarrett@my-nbs.com