Athletic Department

Contact Information

Principal - Joel Dixon

Asst. Principal - Chris Sims

100 Calera Eagle Drive
Calera, Alabama 35040
205-682-6100
205-682-6105 Fax

Social

Calera High Soccer

Boys Coach: William MadiganSoccer 2014 

Girls Coach: Katherine Guzman

2016-17 Soccer Schedule (Spring 2017)

[printable schedule]

Date Team GJV BJV GV BV
Monday, February 13 Thompson 5:30 7:00
Tuesday, February 14 Hueytown 5:30 7:00
Thursday, February 16 @ Bessemer City
Saturday, February 18 @ Pell City 12:00 1:30
Tuesday, February 21 @Childersburg 5:30 7:30
Thursday, February 23 @Thompson 5:30 7:00
Friday, February 24 Holy Spirit 5:30 7:30
Monday, February 27 ACA 5:30
Wednesday, March 1 Shades Valley 5:30
Friday, March 3 Briarwood   5:00 7:00
Tuesday, March 7 Indian Springs 5:30 7:00
Saturday, March 11 Park Crossing 10:00 12:00
Wednesday, March 15 Thompson 5:30 7:00
Thursday, March 16 @Hueytown 5:30 7:00
Friday, March 17 @Stanhope Elmore High School 5:30
Saturday March 18 @Thomasville (Tourney) TBD
Tuesday, March 21 @ Chelsea 4:30 6:00 7:30
Friday March 24 @ Holy Spirit 5:30 7:30
Tuesday, April 4 Childersburg 5:30 7:30
Wednesday, April 5 @ Shades Valley 5:30
Thursday, April 6 @Woodlawn (Legions Field) 5:30
Tuesday, April 11 Woodlawn (Senior Night) 5:30
Thursday, April 13 @ Briarwood 5:30 7:00
Friday, April 14 Stanhope Elmore High School 5:30
Monday, April 17 Pelham 5:30 7:00
Wednesday, April 19 @ ACA 5:30
Thursday, April 20 @ Helena 5:30 7:15
Saturday, April 22 Pell City     12:00 2:00
updated 1-4-17
* - all times dates and locations are subject to change.